CrimsonRH: Looking for an interesting/unique person
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newmarket, Ontario
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
CrimsonRH wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Graphics and photography

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am here to meet new and interesting people,but most of all I want to find someone who wants to have a good time.

I moved up to the Newmarket area about 6 years ago for work, I'm still exploring the town and the wonders in the City of Toronto. Im amazed with the hidden gems for food and the pubs with local live music, finding someone who is willing to experience this with me is a must.

Definitely looking for someone who has a physically active lifestyle who isn't afraid of sports, the gym but also doesn't mind relaxing with a movie.

If you are into horror or a good "B" movie that is a big bonus. I'm still a big kid at heart Liking my video games, I read crime fiction, volunteer in the community and I am currently going back to university part time. I'm into rock, alt., country and any type of live music I have the chance to see.

During my relaxation time I enjoy cooking and going for long rides on my bike. Please be open minded, I do have a few tattoos that are hidden and plan on expanding my collection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CrimsonRH you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps