Age: 29
Age: 30
Hang Out
YogaMamaCass: SoCal girl looking for love and laughter
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Long beach, California
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
YogaMamaCass is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Yoga Instructor

Just casual at home on a summer afternoon

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello :) Thank so much for taking the time to read about me. I am a Southern California native who loves the sun, the beach, and all things related to being outdoors and enjoying the amazing climate. In college and grad school, I studied Cultural Anthropology and Applied Anthropology, so it's safe to say that I love people. I find people infinitely fascinating and I love learning about people who are different than me, traveling to new places and making new friends. For what it's worth my personality type is ENFJ ;) Aside from Anthropology, my life passion is Yoga. I am a yoga instructor and I am currently self employed by yoga alone. I own my own Mommy and Me Yoga business and I teach many different types of yoga. Yoga is a big part of my life. I consider myself to be an activist for women, children and infants. I have done a lot of work with moms and their babies in not only yoga, but also in Anthropology and in my life in general.
In my free time I love to listen to music, to go live shows, and go to concerts (I am a total music-head; I love all types and I constantly search for new music.) I enjoy going on walks and hikes through nature, and also through the city. Artwalks, artshows, artwork--professional, local and street--all make me super happy. I am Italian and Irish, but I identify more with my Italian side. I love to cook food and entertain for my friends and family. I cook all different types of food, but I am best at Italian, Mediterranean, and vegan/vegetarian/ayurvedic foods. Going to new restaurants to try new food and drinks is one of my favorite pastimes.
I am funny, honest, loving, patient, nurturing, intelligent and a little bit wacky--in a good way. I am looking for someone whose characteristics complement mine so that we easily find ourselves in balance with one another. I am an alpha female looking for a man who is strong and secure enough to be with a strong woman. Having that said, I love to shower my man with love and affection. I love taking care of my man in any way that he wants and needs. I am an excellent girlfriend who puts work, love and thought into my relationships. I'd love to find someone warm, loving, intelligent, funny, and handsome :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like going to wine bars and hip restaurants in busy areas that have other night-life type things to do around them. Going to happy hour for sushi, or tapas is also super fun, afternoon dates are nice, less pressure ;)! I like art walks, going to see live music and checking out community or cultural events. I enjoy wine, craft beer, and champagne. I am also open to other ideas for dates. The only thing I'm not really into is going to the movies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to YogaMamaCass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps