chantal-iona: looking to meet someone special
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nanaimo, British Columbia
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
chantal-iona is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'm new to this. so I will give this a whirl. I work in the health care profession which requires me to work afternoon shifts....which I enjoy especially in the summer gives me time for my hikes or a game of golf or maybe do some fishing. I am looking for someone that I can spend time with occasionally, to have fun with and share some good laughs...Life is short and I need to just have some fun!
I am quite independent so if you are seeking someone that is, that would be moi! If your looking for a purse or a nurse, please keep on looking!
I have wonderful friends and family...which is really important to me. I would love to meet someone that I can share time with, maybe take off together and do some exploring, travelling or a golf game.
Get in touch if you meet this criteria.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
.....Meet over a nice cup of java

Gifts Received