TommyWR3: I have some issues and I read profiles
Smokes Often with Average body type
Cape girardeau, Missouri
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
TommyWR3 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Tommy
Hey I'm Tommy, let's clear the air a bit first I'm dealing with ptsd anxiety and depression, for mental issues. I also have torn ligaments in my left shoulder and problems with my lower back. I'm currently unemployed mostly because the issues I'm dealing with severely limit the jobs I can get which makes it even harder in an economy that has limited jobs. I'm a vet spent close to 10 years of my life serving in the army, unfortunately the job I had in the military doesn't transfer to civilian jobs so I have another hurdle, I've loved a couple women in my life enough to marry them but I had seen to many of my friends marriages torn apart because the military and didn't want to put them through that, I'm looking for someone who (after we get to that point 8n a relationship ) would be able to support me (mentally not financially) and make me want to be the best person I can. A few other fun facts more than likely once I get further along with my counseling I'll become a smartass again, if your really passive we could be friends but in a girlfriend or more I prefer them to be a little outspoken and a smartass back to me and every so often really argue with me, I believe strong relationships are built on trust loyalty and mutual compromise, I mean we can all dream about that person that all our quirks match up perfectly but I'm not that optimistic. Well if you want to know anything else just ask.

Also quick note I hate ebonics and don't understand it also this may seem shallow but I can't date someone who I don't find attractive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Either a couple drinks at a quiet bar or dinner or bowling or something, mostly so thing with an atmosphere where we could actually talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TommyWR3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps