alwayzshining69: Check me out!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
alwayzshining69 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a very good friend,and person, I like beautiful things in life, I'm always open to new ideas, and situations. I'm a singal fem and am looking to meet another fem. My family & friends are very important to me, and I always wish the best things in life for those around me. I don't ever judge pepole unless there is a reason. I like to have fun, laugh, learn new and exciting things, and go to concerts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to spend time each other, go out to a good cool bar, and have a drink so we can get a little relax with each other. Then just talk and get to know about each other some. Then if it went well and felt there was a connection, hopefully a next date could get set up. I'm sometimes very shy on the first date, so I like when my date can sense it and can bring me out of it. So hope to find a good lady whose smart, sexy, single (NO GAMES), and funny, and serious too.

Get the POF Mobile Apps