TanyaLorraineA: All Smiles :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Fontana, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
TanyaLorraineA is looking for a relationship.
High school
school/customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a single mom of two handsome boys who I love with all my heart...My boys are my everything and always will be my life. I try my best to be a good mom and give them everything they need. Im a hard worker and very family oriented, love doing family things and my own thing....mama needs her time too :) Im laid back, down to earth and always ready for whatever life has in store for me. I love to laugh and be happy and enjoy the good times that come along....im Not into drama! So please dont bring that near me cause its not my thing.
Just looking to find someone to hangout with have fun and get to know and see what happens from there.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date.....out to dinner, get a good conversation going maybe a couple drinks :) then a nice walk, maybe the movies or bowling? Im not picky about first dates just as long as we got good conversation and some good laughs im a happy girl :)


*one more thing if you come at me with a rude or disrespectful message I will not reply back....im a grown woman not a lil girl to be playing childish games......thank you ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to TanyaLorraineA you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps