EngineerEmily: Looking for fellow idealist
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fremont, California
31 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Asian, Leo
EngineerEmily is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a happy and energetic person. I like trying new things, especially different foods. I really like food.

I like learning new things and I constantly find cool classes to take like archery, lock-picking or rock climbing. It's like filling in skill points to be a ninja.

I like seeing people build new ideas. It's probably because I'm drawn to people with passion and ambition.

I volunteer a lot. Currently, I'm volunteering at an election campaign. After election day, I will most likely find somewhere else to volunteer at. I want to make a positive difference in the world and I tend to help any organization that asks.

I like pop and country music, but I usually only listen to music when its on the radio during my commute.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the idea of a date where there's so much to do. I would like to go to a carnival or an amusement park. Another option is taking a class, so we both could learn something new together.