Agullatt720: Testing the Waters :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lafayette, Colorado
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
Agullatt720 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Autumn
3 Life

1. I would rather be at home than anywhere else in the world.
2. I am extremely unorganized, but somehow still manage to get things done.
3. I have always just wanted to have fun...and I have done some things that I am not particularly proud of in this pursuit, however, I do not regret ANYTHING in my past. It has made me who I am today.
4. I have very strong morals and don't compromise them for anything.
5. My life resembles the TV show Everybody Loves Raymond.
6. I have been more places outside of this country than within.
7. I am going to change the world.
8. I regret nothing, but there are some things that I have done or gone through that I am grateful are over.
9. I watch cartoons EVERYDAY.
10. I have extreme patience with and for people but hate when individuals spend more time feeling sorry for themselves than doing something to improve their situation.
11. I have an addiction to caffeine that I have tried several times to quit, unsuccessfully.
12. I love warm weather and dont like cold weather, but snowboarding is my favorite thing in the world to do.
13. I cannot stand even the idea of intolerance, racism, prejudice, or discrimination ANYWHERE, regardless of cultural norms.
14. I cry over stupid things (like movies and Extreme Home Makeover) but very rarely cry over things that happen in my life.
15. I have had some emotional trauma...and AM damaged goods...and I wouldn't change that for the world.
16. I think that faces mac and cheese tastes better than regular.
17. I dont judge others for their decisions and I cant handle people that dont give me the same respect.
18. I hate shaving and find it a waste of time...that isnt to say that I dont do it...just that I dont like it...same goes for brushing my teeth...and flossing double.
19. I spend too much of my day thinking of others.
20. My family is my life.
21. I give money to the homeless. Always.
22. I eat about 10 things in rotation every day of my life.
23. I am constantly eating, or cooking, or eating while cooking.
24. Very very very few people truly know me...I am not the friend that will EVER call you crying. I will NEVER talk about anything too personal, no matter how much I love and trust you.
25. I laugh crazy and love deeply. I am passionate and determined. I am horribly stubborn and fake cuss like its going out of style.

10 Things I Dont Like
1. People who are selfish.
2. People who solely rely on others to solve their problems.
3. Fake People and liars
4. Inflexible thinking.
5. Having no empathy.
6. Cruelty.
7. Generalizations and Assumptions.
8. People who stand for nothing or have no opinons about ANYTHING.
9. Seafood.
10. Dishonesty

I love to travel. I love animals but hate cleaning up after them. I am corny and laugh at my own jokes. I am forgiving and dont believe in holding grudges...But I am also a big proponent of the cliche' "keep your friends close and enemies closer." I am outgoing & talk to much! I enjoy company, but I think I have social anxiety. I like to argue but hate to fight, I dont let my food touch.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Agullatt720 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 37.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.