Kiwi_Ray: Just another unicorn
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Kiwi_Ray is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Analyst

Chilling on my deck - May 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Like most of you out there I never thought I would see the day when I was on an internet dating site, but as most of my friends are married with children, here goes...

I'm a smart, active woman, who's hard working and financial secure. Essentially I have my stuff together and would like to meet someone who makes me smile a little brighter, and whose company turns a good day into a great one.

I love the great outdoors. I enjoy scenic hikes (I haven't found a nicer one than Joffre Lake), walks and cycles. I haven't done any backcountry camping but I enjoy car camping in a tent, sitting under the stars around an open fire in the fresh night air. I'm a novice crossfitter, a persistent squash player and a lapsed runner.

I like to travel, I spent a couple of years backpacking around Europe when I was younger and still try to get away a couple of times a year. Places that are culturally different appeal to me the most, although in recent years I have settled for easy beach getaways.

I'm a bit of a nerd, I work as an analyst which involves bending excel to my will among other things, and enjoy scrabble and two dots. I like maps and process flows. I'm quick witted and enjoy friendly banter. I like to make people laugh (preferably with me).

I enjoy couch time too, I find it a good way to relax/decompress.

Characteristics that appeal to me in men are integrity, intelligence, independence, emotional openness, and a sense of humour. Smoking and drugs are turn-offs for me and casual sex is not where I am at.

If you don't have time for a relationship I'm not the girl for you.

I don't have meet me or any subscription features, so if you like what you see drop me a line :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is generally a good start :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kiwi_Ray you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 56.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.