unique4ualone: .......... that beauty
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
unique4ualone is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have an Associate degree in Computer Science. I have a full time job which I'm fully committed to. It doesn't mean it all about work, I know how to balance work and spending time at home. I'm more of a home-body when not working, that is spending quiet time watching some interesting programs on TV, sometimes cooking or doing some house chores but also like long walks in the park, sight-seeing and traveling. l must admit here that I love Sudoku.
I listen to varieties of music mostly country, hip-hop, gospel and jazz but I love reggae. I hope to find a down-to-earth type of woman who is first of all, wants a friend, confidant and a lover all rolled in one. I'm looking for that connection in a woman where both will be free to express opinions and feelings. So if you feel I spark your interest enough, let be friends first and see where it takes us. I wish you the best in your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere, have a drink and talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to unique4ualone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke