burkj64: Money back guarantee!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salt lake city, Utah
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
burkj64 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Joe
I am revising my about me for those of you who actually read the profiles. I just made a lifestyle change that may interest some and will definitely turn off others. I decided that for now, I don't want a rent or mortgage payment so I bought an RV and I am living in it full time and I am loving it! I still work full time and my job allows me to work from just about anywhere as long as I have phone service and an Internet connection. I spend my weekends somewhere fun in our beautiful state and I spend the week in town moving from place to place. I don't want to make long term plans and I am happy with a relationship that doesn't require the traditional trappings of a committed relationship. I am probably saying that poorly but I am not sure how else to say it. If it works for you and it works for me then we should keep doing it might be a better way to express what I mean.

If none of what I just said scared you off then we should definitely talk, chat, txt or chat.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that allows us to get to know each other better.