Age: 27
Age: 23
Hang Out
Age: 21
Hoblitt: It's Not About the Surface
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tuolumne, California
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Hoblitt wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Table Games Dealer

Demonstrated to my brother how physically impossible it was to hug the tree like he wanted.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Important update! I am now an arachnophobe. Thank you black widow spider that refused to die!

Hi! My name is Ashley, I'm 22 years old and I live in Tuolumne City, which can only be accurately described as in the middle of nowhere. I work as a table games dealer at Black Oak part time. I've stopped going to school for now. I didn't have the patience for it.

I've read on several profiles that the guys don't date "big girls", but don't explain how big. 5lbs overweight? 10lbs overweight? 20lbs? 30lbs? Obese? And did you stop to consider you may be what that big girl needs to lose that weight? It's not easy to push yourself to get fit, it's always better to have two. I'm not going to have a burger while my boyfriend has a salad. Nor will I stay in bed and sleep when instead I could be spending time with him, even if it means I have to run. Your significant other is supposed to be worth the change. I have begun to workout and lose weight but I do it for myself.

I am a big fan of anime/manga, but no longer watch/read it as much as I did. Good ones are getting harder and harder to come by. I watch a lot of criminal investigation shows. My favorites are NCIS and Criminal Minds. I read a lot of books, preferably fantasy.

My music tastes go all over the place, from Plumb to Five Finger Death Punch, from The Nutcracker Suite to Until the End.

I was born on a Zodiac cusp, so I also share the traites of the Pisces. My personality tends to spiral.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not choosy. Give me a good time without trying to get in my pants. Movies, dinner, heck I like board games. If all you've got is a game of Monopoly then bring it! I'm actually improving my game. Impressing me is an easy deal; I don't need expensive. I'm for under the skin. Show me what you look like on the inside, because that's what will make you on the outside in my eyes.