Sherie-One: Seeking a peace of mind ...softly dating
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
National, California
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Sherie-One wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
In person


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am seeking company likemind,postive, Honesty, Humble,Morals & Values NO GAMES....must have patience to get my attention, I cater to friends of a humbling charisma as gentleman ...I would enjoy esorts to nice events; comedy clubs,concerts,Live Jazz etc ,However I can be as comfortable & confident in attending solo events....Life is better than same thing,same place... Thoughtfulness is Good Everytime?????????????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be creative...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sherie-One you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke