cowgirl64: looking for that special someone
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Copperas cove, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
cowgirl64 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Correctional Officer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Sue
Well, i am just a simple country girl, i enjoy being outside, doing yard work, or just relaxing. I have alot of different interest, love c&w dancing, riding horses, cuddling with that special someone, im easy to get along with. I ahve 2 children, a daqughter 17and a son 25. They are my life, but hoping to meet someone to spend the rest of my life with, dont need there money as i am retired from the state, and just returned back to work there. Just someone who enjoys being in the country. iF YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE CONTACT ME, I HAVE NOTHING TO HIDE, LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for lunch or dinner, and get to know each other , and if we decide to,plan another date, just enjoy talking.See where it leads to down the road.Maybe go dancing, im not hard to please,.

Get the POF Mobile Apps