AppaloosaCowgirl: Ranch Girl, Crime Fighter, Smart Mouth.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corralitos, California
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
AppaloosaCowgirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

Waiting for Sublime.... And having Kamikazes.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ranch Girl looking for someone to play with, must at least LIKE horses, even if you've never touched one! I ride, western, I teach(riding lessons, part time), and I love to learn and do new things. I've roped, done some ranch work, and am really just paying the bills with my riding right now.... Looking for something to do. I'm currently working at a job I LOVE, I love helping people, sometimes to the point I overwhelm myself. Learning to keep that under control, though! I am outgoing, caring, brave, a quick learner and always up to try new things. I drive a truck(kinda!LOL), own 12 pairs of boots, and love to just play outside. but I do appreciatte a day to lay in bed and watch movies all day, too. ;) I listen to rock and Southern Hip-Hop(but don't hold it against me), and love to go to all kinds of concerts, any kind, anytime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm really up for anything...... a nice picnic somewhere, a concert, a nice drive....

Mail Settings
To send a message to AppaloosaCowgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps