CupcakeAwesome: Looking For Someone to Talk To
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chico, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
CupcakeAwesome is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Student Teacher

Fall 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a full time student working towards becoming a highschool English teacher. I love books, movies, and all genres of music (except country, sorry!) I'm a bit of a geek; I'm into anime, comic books, fantasy novels, RPGs, and video games. I am fairly artistic; I write fiction, create things, and sketch in my free time. I'm not very athletic, but I enjoy walking and will walk almost anywhere. One of the first things people notice about me is that my favorite color is purple. My goal is to someday own a home with 2-3 dogs and a huge kitchen. I love food! I love to cook and bake for my family and friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do something that showcases my date's hobbies and/or talents (e.g. paintball, an art showing, an arcade, a street fair), I would like to go somewhere where we can comfortably talk (e.g. a restaurant, a park, a small gathering of friends), and I would like my date to introduce me to his favorite food (e.g. Indian, Japanese, Italian, McDonald's). If all goes well, it would be my turn to show him these things on the second date.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps