lillucpls991: Bet on me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bondurant, Iowa
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
lillucpls991 is looking for a relationship.
High school
drywall finisher

Black Friday 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello all, well this is always a hard part for me. Im suppose to come up with a written description of myself that will entice all great women to take a shot on me. Please excuse my skepticism. So anyway Im a single male who is looking for a relationship. All the other things have their place but I am at the point in my life where I would like to settle down and find a companion to spend a long enjoyable time with. I am extremely honest and expect the same no matter what. That is my biggest criteria for my mate.If I dont trust the person Im with there is no hope of the relationship making it. After that I would offer a hard working construction worker who is easy to get along with and I try very hard to find the positive things in life. I think its easy to get caught up in the negativity of society but I refuse to let it bring me down any longer. I would hope that my match would be able to find something good with life also. Some of my interests include riding my motorcycle, I also like to fish, play pool, and play cards. I like food and cooking, and it would be nice to find a companion who likes to cook also but it is definately not a requirement. In short im a good hardwroking man who hopes to find a soulmate and dont really have the time or know where to go to find this person so I thought I would try this. My two children are both grown and out on their own with their own families. So im hoping for just a little luck in finding my mate but feel free to take a shot on me I will talk to anyone with something interesting to say. If you got more questions just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the best first date is a nice meal where we can talk and get to know each other. From there the sky is the limit if a connection is made. I of course am up for any suggestions but really like to use the first date to get to know the other person and see if there is a reason to continue from there.