ndb1220: DAY BY DAY.......
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Holly, Michigan
30 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ndb1220 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Supply Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Those who know me best will tell you I am kind-hearted, open-minded, easygoing, giving, respectful and fun. I can’t deny any of it. But I’d add that what you see is what you get with me. I am very comfortable in my own skin. What else should you know about me? While I’m very laid back, I have ambitions and will do what it takes to get the job done. I’m grateful for my friends and family. They are my world and keep me both grounded and laughing. Simply put, I’m a nice guy. And I’m here to tell you that we don’t have to finish last.

Who would I like to meet? I’ll admit I’m a sucker for a woman with a beautiful smile. But I’m looking for someone with personality and heart. Like me, this woman is kind, loyal and respectful. She has an inner strength that holds her up through anything—she knows who she is and what she wants out of life. She is outgoing and a lot of fun to be around. And she’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would have to say something outdoors like hiking or kayaking. Even the normal dinner and a movie is fine with me. Coffee is also good as well. I a, really up for anything..