RaelynnG: I need someone positive in my life!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
RaelynnG is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Admin Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Raelynn
Hello-iam a 45 years young! I have a great presonality, nice smile-pretty eyes, curves in all the right places! Iam a very nice and caring person-i treat people the way I want to be treated! I enjoy hanging out or go go going!I hate these things-if you want to know more contact me-if not-no worries-on to the next one! Good luck fishing. Two things.... I don't drink.... Don't mind if you do... But don't want to be your DD. if you choose to send a message......please.... Please please - say more than two or three words. You will get a reply if I get more than HI.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have been on several first meetings and they can be painful. Lets make it simple Hmm coffee. Lets save dinner or the walk or whatever until after we see if we are "cool" with each other. Yea know

Get the POF Mobile Apps