dsharp406: looking for a friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harrison, Ohio
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
dsharp406 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am a 50 yr old man looking to have a good time and eventually a relationship. Like going to the. Movies and going for walks. I play golf occasionally and going bowling like to hang out with my friends and laugh a lot.
My family are my life and it is important that whoever is in my life needs to respect that. Don't like selfish or jealous people and want to get to know someone as a friend first. Please do not contact me if you want to play games I am not looking for a one night stand. Must be honest and LOYAL I have had my share of players now I want to find someone to settle down and enjoy life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we can meet and talk and learn about each other and see if there will be another date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dsharp406 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps