firestar1959: Firey Inferno
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mount morris, Michigan
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
firestar1959 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a down to Earth person. Old fashioned. I am shy til you get to know me. I do warm up quickly. I love to cook and am always trying new recipes. I am an open book so ask anything and I will be very honest with my answers. I like different geres of music except Rap and Opera. I love photography. I enjoy developing my own film. Manipulating phots is awesome. Love adventure such as hiking in the woods, walks along the beach,and willing to try new adventures. I love to cuddle on the sofa watching a game and yes the occassional popcorn fight during halftime. Maybe just to cuddle to watch a movie. I watch most any movie, yes even the horror shows as long as you are there beside me. I just enjoying spending time with that special someone, even working on cars. My favorite car is a "67" Camero. It would be a medium metallic blue with white interior. I am willing to relocate to where ever to be with my true love. I enjoy cooking together. I love laughter, dancing in the rain or moonlight.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would to meet somewhere for dinner and drinks and maybe dancing or a movie. This is where we will decide if there will be a real first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to firestar1959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 65.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married