nickyknisley1: normal...what!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Campville, New York
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
nickyknisley1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
so my name is nicky knisley which you can find me on facebook... so yes i am A REAL im new on the market and said what the hell.. im 30.... how the heck am i gonna meet new people... so im trying this.... so no weirdos please... well like i said im 30 i work for the state of ny... at a ddso..i have 2 great kids that are my world... i have only lived in ny for about 1 and half... i love wine.. .. yummmm. hmmmmi like long walks in parks...... hahaha just kidding... im pretty normal for the most part.. not a crack head.. thats a plus i guess.... im pretty funny .. kinda a smart ass... and just looking to meet some great new people... so halla

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what the hell. really. i have no clue.. depends on the person and the day..... and all that other good stuff.. am i suppost to say a movie or some other dumb idea.. i dont. lets go with the flow... maybe somewhere public... u could be a

Get the POF Mobile Apps