lukinfortherightgurl: Christian 1st, Daughter 2nd, You a tie for 2nd!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Westland, Michigan
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
lukinfortherightgurl wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Welder, Retired Military

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Seriously looking to find the one woman I can spend the rest of my life with, drama free. I know what I want in life and I go after it feverishly. I love to make people laugh, mostly at my own expense. If you are only looking for sex, keep looking.

I have seen and done things that most will never experience which keeps me humble. Ive been to 40 countries and been baptised in the Jordan river in Isrial. I like to fish, hunt, bike, swim, garden, travel, or just chill next to the bon fire with some smores. I like to plan things out but surprises and spontaneous is always fun!

I don't care if you are skinny or a few extra pounds, dark, light, red, yellow, curly hair or straight; If you make more or less money or if you have kids. Msg me to start, I appreciate honest and foreword thinking women! Life is fun if you make it fun! Today is the best day of my life because I woke up! Time to get something done!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere is cool with me. I want to hear anything you have to say and I'll show you who I am.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lukinfortherightgurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.