firewaterstar: hi
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
firewaterstar is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
stay at home

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
hey there guys what can i say i just moved out of my mom and dads place and just move to Vancouver. so i don't know much people out here which is so not cool but hey what can i do right lol. i am not a girl that goes on long hikes or go camping but i will if i feel like to. i love animals but not spiders. i am the tip of girl that will speck her mind so if you are the tip of guy that is only looking for an easy score then i am not the girl you are looking for. but if you are looking for a long tram then i am. I like to have a guy that likes to work but not a work a holice cause then they will not have time for me and hang out.

i am an easy girl to get to know and i like to have a good long talk with people i like. i like all tips of music but not the one that have screaming in them. i love manga, anime, books, and playing with my wii. if there is any more you will like to know about me thin give me a message bye for now i hope.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
going on a nice date at a restaurant and take about each other. Thin going to a movies or for a long stroll.