HollyG5: Tennis anyone?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Riverside, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
HollyG5 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy the simple things in life- a good workout (tennis, yoga, running, weights, hiking), fresh food, chocolate, coffee, reading, friends and family. Friends would describe me as very down-to-earth, and easy to please. I am not into money and name brands, although being treated to dinner is always nice. I own my own home, but I don't have cable or an iphone, and don't plan on getting them any time soon. I usually don't know what people are talking about when they bring up TV shows. I am an only-child, so I am very independent. I don't mind being alone, but I'd like to meet someone that makes me feel like we're a team.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
everyone seems to say coffee here... except for the weirdos who say sex

Mail Settings
To send a message to HollyG5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke