Dbakun: Time to enjoy life and have fun
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Dbakun is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Substance Abuse Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Donna
I enjoy boating, water skiing, old cars, camping, traveling, animals, country life, driving my motorcycle, really I like anything that's fun. I like all types of music except heavy metal. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and with my pets. I would really like to start horseback riding again and it would be nice to have someone to ride with. I work full time. I am really easy going and I don't want any drama in my life. I'm not looking for a 1 night stand!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace public where we can talk and get to know each other a little. Let's see what the chemistry is between us. I'm not to sure about this internet dating anyway and would like it take it slow and easy. Let's talk!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dbakun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:64 and 75.



Get the POF Mobile Apps