Keleka333: Hello ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntington beach, California
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Keleka333 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Risk Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Fun and easy going, open minded, adventurous. I'm independent and I love traveling and some of the places I have been are Italy, Spain, France, England, Bahamas, Greece and Morocco. I'm interested in art, wine, culture, nature. I love spending time outdoors as much as possible, anywhere near the ocean is always good. I like wine tasting, going to museums, concerts, fairs, soccer, hockey and baseball games, spending time with family and friends. I love going out but a quiet night staying in with the right person can be amazing too. I enjoy going to new places and seeing/experiencing new things. Life is short so I want to experience as much as possible :)

What I am looking for.... Someone outgoing, fun, adventurous, ambitious, hard working, intelligent, active, loves the outdoors, honest, passionate, spontaneous.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and fun... maybe meet for a drink.

Get the POF Mobile Apps