ALatinQueen: Where are all the nice men??
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, California
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
ALatinQueen is looking for a relationship.
Some University
IT Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a busy professional that is looking for someone to hangout with have fun and just enjoy life, I have learned that we are here for the experience and the pleasure that life has to offer. I enjoy dancing so I do the Zumba thing twice a week. I work really hard but play even harder. My favorite expression is...."it is what it is". I love a person who has great conversation.
I listen to R&B, Hip Hop and Oldies.
***********PLEASE NO INMATES*************

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date maybe dinner and dancing or maybe a movie. I love to walk and appreciate beautiful scenery with great conversation. A nice resturant over looking the water is always nice. Just having a good time no hang ups. Sitting in a bar next to the fireplace having a couple of drinks getting to know someone. Having a good time!

Gifts Received