Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 35
Long Term
dimples-in-miami: Hi :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
dimples-in-miami is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello there. I am a divorced single mom with a gorgeous 10 year old son. I am basically giving this (online dating) a try. I am educated,I am considered intelligent and well-spoken. I also have a sense of humor. I enjoy reading,cooking,dancing,dining,the theater, and music. I am a HUGE movie buff. I also love playing poker. I am athletic (I kind of have to be since I have an active 10 year old-also I LOVE to run).I love tattoos and have a few myself (although they are all a bit "hidden" because of my profession).I have very long dark brown hair and have bluish green eyes (they change color depending on weather,sunlight,etc).

I really don't know what "I am looking for" on here as I still am a bit skeptical about meeting someone without speaking to them face-to-face, but I can tell you what I'm NOT looking for... I am not looking for one night stands, friends with benefits,etc. I think I'm a little too old for that. I would eventually like to meet someone who I can talk to,get along with and take it from there. I have absolutely no expectations of meeting my "soul mate" on here, however it would be nice to be proven wrong :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a liitle bit old-fashioned,so I normally leave it up to the guy :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to dimples-in-miami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married