djfrankie91: Night Owl
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
West los angeles, California
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
djfrankie91 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
independant contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello i have many interests and hobbies,but my main ones are djing/collecting records,and graffiti art.I consider myself a down to earth,considerate,and genuine person..maybe a little shy at times and reserved,but once you get to know me i am easy going and fun.My taste in music varries, i like all sorts from 50's oldies to current stuff..not top 40 though,my specialty i would have to say is the 80's i love new wave and post punk,but also the other genres from that decade..electro,hiphop,pop,freestyle,old skool.My other music specialty is Rave and house music from the early 90's..all vinyl of course.
I actually heard good things about this site,so I figured I would check it out.I am here to meet new people maybe find a little romance,who knows the possibilities are endless.

Mail Settings
To send a message to djfrankie91 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps