kd112287: Looking for adventure :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
kd112287 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Athletic Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Well, I moved to Vancouver about 5 years ago from the prairies and I love it out here. I'm very close with my family, I'm an athletic therapist so I love being around sports and athletes, I'm very respectful, caring and honest and I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat others the same. I appreciate people that speak their mind yet know when to be kind and respectful with their words, someone who knows where they want to go in life and has a zest to travel and see the world. I love to learn about other cultures, try new things and be active whether it's on the slopes, hiking or by the water. I want to meet someone that is strong in his faith and respectful of others beliefs. That only brushes the surface so if you want to know more, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I could think of way too many things. But something active; hiking, paddleboarding. Or just chatting over a drink or a bite to eat and going for a walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kd112287 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps