mgmt_cons: Why not...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Canton, Michigan
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Indian, Scorpio
mgmt_cons is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About Me
Hey, many of my friends recommended that I try out POF since their experiences had been very good. So here I am as well :-)

Most of friends and co-workers will describe me as very social and outgoing. I generally have no problem fitting in and can easily start and carry on a conversation with almost anyone. I have a large circle of friends and this translates to an active social life. My friends are an important part of my life and will continue to remain as such going forward as well.

I have a fairly international background. I grew up most of my childhood in Bahrain (an island in the Arabian Gulf). I have relatives all over the world. I come from a family of 3. I am the middle child with 2 sisters - one each in Canada and Singapore. I finished my graduate school at Michigan State University. It’s OK if you are Wolverine fan...I am very accepting of everyone!

As far as hobbies are concerned, I am not one to pretend to have a million...I like walking (especially power walking), cooking (thanks to my mom who taught me some basics) and world events/politics. I was a major geography buff as a kid and maintain this interest as of today.

What I am looking for in a person...I really do not have any stringent requirements. I think it is important that two people have chemistry and are compatible. I don't believe there is a magic formula for this...a profile write up (or even a picture for that matter) or common interests are not always predictive of a successful relationship. Again, in my opinion...

Hope to hear from you...

Get the POF Mobile Apps