Collegefootballnut: Thought I would give this a try
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eastgate, Ohio
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Collegefootballnut is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
County worker

recent pic 04/28/2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Little about myself. I like to travel but more of a day trip. I believe there are plenty of things to do in your own community you just have to be willing to seek them out. I recently have discovered I like going to plays. If you have never been to play house in the park I suggest you check it out. I don't have too many hobbies. I do enjoy going to the movies but would like to go with someone. I'm not into the bar hook-up. I did that in my twenties and if I was a cast member on Jersey Shore it still would be fine but since I'm not I tend to stay away from the bars. My taste in music is very open I can listen to anything form country,classic rock, adult alternative. I have been getting back to the gym but I am no way a gym rat. One other thing I do enjoy college football and if your a Notre Dame fan that is a plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open about a first date. It would be somehthing simply like dinner so we could talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Collegefootballnut you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs