LuluLashes: Barefoot by day, stilettos by night.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ladera ranch, California
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
LuluLashes is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Surgical Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there. So, here is a little bit about me and a few characteristics I look for in a man. It's so hard to find singles in O.C., and it doesn't help that I live in the Stepford Village. So here goes…

- I enjoy most things outdoors such as hiking, camping, trail running, swimming, horseback riding, beach going, etc.

- I stay pretty physically active. I used to do triathlons, but now mostly stick to CrossFit.

- I may be blonde, but I'm not a dumb blonde. I know the difference between their, there, and they're, and I'm hoping you do too.

- I love animals, all sorts. I currently have 2 cats and will eventually get another dog…. and no, I'm not a crazy cat lady.

- I like to dress up and be a girly girl, but I'm most myself in a pair of flip flops and hair tied up in a knot. If you expect me to wake up with a full face of makeup, you've got the wrong girl.

- I like confident men, but not c*cky. If you're a gentleman you get bonus points. They are a dying breed.

- I don't watch sports much, if ever, but don't mind if you do. Just note, I'll probably be off doing something else. For company, please insert guy friends here.

- My girlfriends are important to me and I do make time for them. Beware of girls without girlfriends….they are psycho.

- I also enjoy just hangin' at home, making food and a tasty beverage whilst watching a good show or movie. If I'm in good company, I can pretty much be happy doing anything. I certainly don't need to be constantly entertained.

- Chemistry, chemistry, chemistry! Obviously not something you can get a sense of through a computer. We will just have to meet to see.

Please feel free to reach out if you think we could be a match. If not, good luck to you and enjoy the journey.



P.S. - This whole 'describe your personality in one word thing…..lame. Don't place too much weight on that. I'm more than just one word.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LuluLashes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke