rickfromky1: "Come grow old with me, the best is yet to be"
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Union, Kentucky
Details
60 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
rickfromky1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
For profit







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Rick
I like to have a good time. I love to laugh. I am a lousy dancer yet I love to dance. I am a little shy at first but warm up quickly. I enjoy mostly classic rock but I will dance to almost anything. Love live bands.
Summer: Riding,Boating (kneeboard, sightseeing,...never fishing)
Winter: Movies, musicals, dancing, bourbon
I would prefer to be outside if at all possible. I love to work with my hands...building, gardening, cooking
I eat healthy for the most part, I am very active physically in work and play.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Date? We can meet for the first time and get to know each other. It will turn into a date if things go well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rickfromky1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 62.



Get the POF Mobile Apps