Age: 80
Long Term
Age: 67
Hang Out
KattsEyes1: Just Gotta Be Me
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Clearwater, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
KattsEyes1 is looking for a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love long Harley rides and going to places that I have never been to before. I love adventure and fun challenges. I enjoy the water and water sports. Walks on the beach and watching the sun set isn't bad either. I like to describe myself as not like everyone else for the simple fact I am real. No games, life is much too short. I am honest and loyal to my partner and appreciate the same in return. I enjoy a varity of music, and watching good bands. I like to dance, not exactly saying I'm very good at it, but I have fun trying. Ha Ha.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date....let's see. How about going some place I've never been to before and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KattsEyes1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps