Daze518: Don't settle for Tilapia!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Deltona/cutler bay, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Daze518 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Event Planner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Daisy
I am a very down to earth type of girl. I currently share my time between Miami and Orlando. Miami has always been my home. I have my own business there and have a relatively flexible schedule however I do travel back and forth. I love music! All genres! Everything about it... from radio, live music, singing, karaoke, to dancing. I am a social person and love meeting new people. I like going out and enjoy all types of events. While these are things I enjoy and are involved in my business I am very content with a nice quiet evening at home. A nice home cooked meal and DVD works for me. I have a very laid back side as well. The ocean calms and soothes my soul. I like boating and love the keys very much. I am very quick to pack a bag and escape to the keys for the weekend for some fun and relaxation. I am a Taurus, and have found that my personality traits are very true to the defintion of a Taurus. While we are very independant, strong personality types, we are very loyal, sincere, and passionate people. Honesty and Loyalty are two of the most important things to me in any relationship I am involved in. Including friendship and family as well.

If any of this seems intriguing to you... or you would like to know more message me... Say hello... I won't bite ;)