HandyMamaBear: am I for you?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
HandyMamaBear is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Assistant Manager

Easter :-)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Casandra
Hey there! First and foremost, I am a single mom. If you don't want to date someone with a kids, keep looking. My boys are 7years, and almost one. With that said... Here is a little about me.

I am a fun loving person. I ALWAYS have a smile on my face. In my time off I love to go out, whether it be to eat, to the bar, to the park, for a hike, whatever. I just like to enjoy life and the many blessings it has given us.

I enjoy watching sports, I am totally into the Giants right now, as I watch the games with my dad. I am pretty open to trying new things. As far as music and movies go I like a little bit of everything.

If there's anything else you wanna know, just ask! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to be surprised. I hate the old cliche movie date because how well are you going to get to know someone by staring at a movie screen? But other than that, I am pretty open. Just put a little thought into it, eh? First impressions, after all, make the difference and you only get them once!

Mail Settings
To send a message to HandyMamaBear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 37.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.