singledad64: The missing link....
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Gloucester, Ontario
53 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
singledad64 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Looking aroud to see if this is how i want to take the next step in my life - family and friends are very important to me ! I've got a jovial personality and can be the quietest guy in the room or sometimes the funniest - depends on the mood. I have a very stable long term career that I am very passionate about - my life is pretty damn good right now except for the missing link. So here I am trying to see if I can find that right link - Are you? I'm sure i can come up with a ton of different things for this part of the profile but prefer to discuss in private/chat - this keeps things intriguing and offers both of us the opportunity to get to know things about each other that the whole POF world doesn't need to know - Looking for long term but am seeking a nice slow relationship that affords both of us the opportunity to grow -

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Definitely Coffee or a drink - i would prefer to do what ever makes my date the most comfortable -