whatthe74ny: stimulate my mind !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baldwin harbour, New York
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
whatthe74ny is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
teladata tech

Hiking bear mountain

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tim
Hello ladies,and welcome to my life.I'm a laid back kind of guy,try to keep an open mind towards just about everything,people,food,music,and life in general.I try to spend time with my kids like any good father should. I feel I haven't reached my full potential in this life and maybe I just need a good women by my side.I believe I'm a kind gentle fun loving soul,waiting for my better half.I have a strong faith in God.Sometimes I can be a bit goofy but I take my responsibility's very seriously,anyway have a wonderful day and happy fishing.
Music: hip hop to punk rock,bebop with soul,a funk,jazz rhythm makes you loose control.
Tv/movies-The Walking Dead,Lord of the ring(nerd alert).Matrix,Louie,X-MEN(Wolverine is the Man).Spongebob and so many more.

Draw strength from each other and heal each other's pain

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm down for anything,it's not always where you are but who your with that makes the day specia.