gregm12: Looking to see what's out there.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Novi, Michigan
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
gregm12 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Automotive Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The biggest coward of a man is to awaken the love of a woman without the intentions of loving her!
My name is Greg and I am in the automotive industry. I have been selling cars for over 3 years now.
I am a huge sports fan and I like to go to games when I get a chance. I love the water ar everything about it.
I am a big fan of movies and there's nothing wrong with staying in on a Saturday night and watching one or two.
I am looking for a woman that I can build a relationship with. I am on here hoping that I can find someone who is genuine, good hearted and trustworthy.
Trust is very important to me. If there is no trust then there can be no relationship. Family is very important to me and I'm excited to have one of my own. I love children I think I'm going to be a great father.

That is a little bit about me anything ielse you want to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything! Hiking, skiping rocks along the water, getting a bite to eat, having drinks. Something that the both of us would enjoy!