Vwbugirl: Looking for my canoe partner!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Springfield, Missouri
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Vwbugirl is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Cruise selfie January 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jessica
While I have a life I love, I know that having someone to share it with would make it that much better.

I am most attracted to men who are compassionate, understanding and witty. I spend the majority of my day laughing, I love to share my happiness and optimism with others and I hope to meet someone who does the same.

I am a creative and thoughtful woman who loves trying new things, enjoys traveling and camping and likes to cook for those that she is close too. I work out 4-5 times a week and I am always training for my next big race. You don't have to be a runner but I would like someone who wants to be there when I cross the finish line. I own a vintage camper I take to the river as much as I can and I plan on buying my own kayak this summer.

At the end of the day I am simply hoping to meet someone who makes me smile and who I make smile – someone to create fun memories with and grow with. Someone who can enjoy a weekend camping and kayaking or just staying in town and watching movies. If you are seeking the same I hope you contact me. I'd love to talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hopefully something outside. As long as it won't get us arrested I am game lol.

Get the POF Mobile Apps