oranjet5: Be yourself. Everyone else is taken.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
oranjet5 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Italian

About Me
Life is good – have all the basics. I know who I am and like where I’m going but it would be nice to share what’s ahead.

Went on a fantastic trip to South Africa where I did some volunteer work and went on a few safari adventures; looking forward to the next one(s). In the meantime, getting out of the city is fun; extended weekends; road trips, discovering a new place, changing the scenery and taking it slow is nice, too: sleeping in, watching a movie (marathon), checking out the galleries, a food event, meet up with friends, cycling/rollerblading/running...whatever the mood dictates.

Love to travel - have done lots on my own but it would be nice to share some road trips and other destinations that are much more fun with a partner-in-crime. On my list for this continent: Savannah, Georgia & Charleston, South Carolina; Santa Fe, NM; Washington and Oregon states; Santa Barbara/Ojai CA, wine country in CA - just about anywhere in CA!; off the beaten path in Florida; New England....I won't bother with the rest of the world but suffice it to say I'm planning to take a sabbatical from work to see more remote parts of the world.

Back to you, I hope you’re the kind of guy that likes affection and loves share. If you get to know me, you’ll see that I’m open and honest and have a big heart. I’m a good listener and care about what’s on your mind – the good stuff and the not-so-pretty. My ideal guy tells me when I mess up…sooner than later because a) I'm not perfect so I'm bound to flub something up and b) because, like me, he’d rather deal and move on. Good drama is part of any match and I’m willing to do the work but BS…well, it’s so grade 12.

Overall, I live a healthy lifestyle and try to take care of myself, which includes eating well, exercising, having fun and sleeping!

Great luck to everyone!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we decide - coffee, wine, walk, talk....

Mail Settings
To send a message to oranjet5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke