jamezee: come walk the mendips with me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Axbridge, UK
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jamezee is looking for a relationship.
High school
swimming and yoga teacher

having a scrubs moment!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
As a good friend told me last night,(which I guess inspired me to join on here) In order for any mammal to be content, they need a heartbeat next to them! and although I am content with my own company and fiercely independent,I guess thats true?
Apart from my massively dissruptive 5 month old lurcher that is!!

I prefer the countryside to the city, like to feel the sun on my back,and the freedom riding over the mendips when there's no one about.

My hobbies are surfing, skiing, playing guitar and playing backgammon, cooking for friends and the odd game of shithead with my daughter and her friends!

Music taste is a bit old school I'm afraid....need direction in that department!! but listen to floyd, jimmi, damien rice, kooks, razorlight, moby, eminem and more recently old crow medicine show.

I have own teeth, and no add ons!! own car and house in which a large room I have turned into a studio where I teach Ashtanga yoga.
I also teach and coach swimming which I love when not wanting to drown certain kids!!!

Have a good sense of humor and dont take much seriously (job not included) the humor is a little dry!!

well..thats enough to go on for for now, any questions feel free to ask (should say now I guess...not into flings or one night stands, and will not reply to guys without a photo!! Does that make me shallow...yes it does!!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oooh, first date? walk along the beach with the hound, grab some fish and chips, sit and watch the sun go down and see see what happends,

Alternatively, jet over to some exotic island, drink pina coladas and surf some amazing reefs in just a bikini, followed by jumbo king prawns in a local retaurant overlooking the sea!....too much?

Mail Settings
To send a message to jamezee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in Portugal