Miss_Rebecca83: This is all new to me...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Elk grove, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Miss_Rebecca83 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Associate manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hey all. I'm a simple girl. Pretty low maintenance and prefer the "natural" look. I'm a huge SF Giants fan, enjoy rooting for the Kings, and I'll watch football if I must. I'm content hanging around with friends and family and just relaxing in front of the tv with my dog. I'm hoping I will find someone who will be understanding of my "disability". I do have cerebral palsy. Luckily it doesn't interfere with my intelligence but I do have issues with balance at times.

I'm looking for a guy who can make me laugh. Someone who understands my sarcasm and sense of humor. An honest and sweet guy who will love me for me. I am hoping to find someone who loves their family, kids, and animals. Hopefully someone who won't think I'm crazy for talking baby talk to my dog.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Miss_Rebecca83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.