GoBearsSF: Bay Area Fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa cruz, California
43 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Libra
GoBearsSF wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Music Snob
Law School

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
I've done a little bit of everything - from collegiate competitive swimming to traveling, handgun sharpshooting to opera singing, parenting to graduate school - all while happily maintaining my status as a single lady. I've worked very hard, and I've converted many stumbling blocks into stepping stones. However, now that I am on the brink of achieving a major long-term goal, I want to spend more time playing just as hard and enjoying the company of a trusty guy friend.

**End self-advertisement.**

I watched UFC for the first time the other day and was intrigued by the psychological aspect. When bodies are equally matched, what sets the winner apart is his steely focus on his quarry, his relentless pursuit, his ability to fully unleash the overwhelming berserker, and his sheer hunger for conquest. When two people stand in the ring, one will be lacking in viscera, and in the end he will find himself bested. The other will sacrifice everything for dominion.

Note: double entendre and veiled self-commentary intended.

Another note: I'm a tall 5'10" in bare feet. And I usually wear some kind of low heel. Just a public service announcement :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A satisfying conversation in a public place.