rchw2004: Ready for a new adventure!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
New britain, Connecticut
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
rchw2004 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Information Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
Just a funny, down to earth guy looking to meet a great lady. I love a little adventure and that could mean anything from snowboarding, an impromptu drive or a random night out singing karaoke, who knows! I like to get out with my friends for a concert, comedy show, dinner or even a game of pool or two. I also love acting and was actually in a couple movies last year. I will save that story for our first date! lol

I am seeking a fun, upbeat girl who doesn't have a lot of drama in her life. Someone who is smiling in her pictures, lives reasonably close and is ready to get off of this site forever. Don't be to shy, say hi!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If I am with someone who is cute, fun and upbeat I don't care where we are. But usually coffee for a first quick date and then I begin trying to come up with something creative.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rchw2004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps