Cheetara912: Cuddle? Why yes, id love to!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakdale, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Cheetara912 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Cheetara
Well first off my name is Cheetara (YES LIKE THE THUNDERCAT) and I have 4 munchkins that keep me busy. I live in Oakdale and am looking to just hang out, have fun and meet some cool people and see where things go from there. I stay at home taking care of my munchkins but I'm trying and get back in school for nursing or admin. I'm a nerd, I love Harry potter, lord of the rings, and twilight. I love making people laugh and i'm a down to earth honest person. Well if you like what you read and you feel you could see yourself being nerdy n having a blast with me then message me! Don't be scared, I don't bite.... Hard... Lol ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab some coffee n some lunch talk about our interests, goals, and hobbies. Maybe go see a movie or just chill at a park and have a picnic and talk. Whatever you want to do is fine by me :-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps