EuphoriaWanderlust: I'm the Color of your Energy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
EuphoriaWanderlust wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a woman of confidence and pride,
always seeking life’s adventures and never hopping off the ride.
A woman of determination and sheer will,
getting myself into trouble and searching for a new thrill.
Accepting and loving is who I am,
If you don’t like me I don’t give a damn.
Wanting to learn and discover new things,
constantly on the move you would think I had wings.
My life is anything but dull,
starving for adventure and I’m never full.
A risk taker I will always be,
I move so fast my dendrites cant keep up with me.
Keeping people guessing at every turn,
why slow down now there is too much to learn.
Nothing to lose and so much to gain,
return from my travels and my home is the same.
But what is the same if I have learned so much?
Look at it closely, you might need to touch.
The place I left might have remained,
but everything is different from all I have gained.
What once was home
is now a playground of knowledge I must roam.
Re-exploring and understanding from a different perspective,
what I thought was normal is all relative.
Daydreaming of my next adventure and what I will learn,
the reality of my dream is of no concern.
My next adventure will include you,
where we will be standing at the top of Machu Picchu!

Some Random Facts About Me:

I'm the second oldest of 5 kids
I don't like chocolate or candy
I can speak Portuguese and Spanish
I'm undefeated at the game of scattegories, my record is 22 and 0. Challenge me, I dare you.
Halloween is my favorite holiday
My favorite movies are: Home Alone, Goonies, Sandlot, space jam,dumb and dumber, and Heavy weights.
I love Spicy food!
Reggae is my favorite genre of music
I was voted class clown in high school
i play 10-15 hrs of basketball a week
My first two cassettes were Beastie Boys and Red hot Chili Peppers ( yeah, I was an awesome 7yr old)
I love summer so much, that in the winter I will sit in my car with the heater blasting, eating an otter pop, listening to sublime, and close my eyes, simply to be nostalgic.

* Side note: Please don't message me telling me how much money you make a year and what kind of car you drive. I am looking for someone that I can admire based on their character and who they are, not what possessions they own or how much money they make. Also I find it a little insulting that you would think I want to know that. It makes me think that you are assuming I'm a materialistic girl and I'm not. So if you do message me tell me about who you are, thanks :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like dates, I prefer raisins....

Mail Settings
To send a message to EuphoriaWanderlust you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married