GothicaOfWiccans: Single for good
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Moscow, Missouri
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
GothicaOfWiccans wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Paint draw write music and I work love Love Gothic Metal Black Metal Metal Rock Classic Rock Celtic Music Dubstep all time I like Insane Clown Posse I'm a Lette also an a Wiccan I just wish some guys respect for my religion um I'm 20 years old Goth Wiccan Looking for a long hair metal guy or goth guy or punk or emo ether way I'm very nice kinda quite and don't message me is your a perv just saying I m trying for my licenses and my best friend is helping me out my fav singer all Times is Marilyn Manson oh one more thing I like Reggie I love BOB MARLEY 2 thing I only date to 21-28 so stop messing me if u over that the way I love the paranormal sh*tI have a gift that I can scent em I'm looking forward to a guy that loves me and not us me I know I'm not pretty so just say it...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to have a walk down by a river or have a nice romantic evening with someone special...I love roses black roses and long car rides and I wish I hade a guy that would get me red and black roses that would be so sweet and I like to walk around graves I know I'm werid

Get the POF Mobile Apps